top of page

Emergencies: Dial 911


The Lakes Region Mutual Fire Aid Association is a Fire Mutual Aid District located across the central and Lakes Regions of New Hampshire. We provide mutual aid coordination, training, and emergency communications services to our 35 member communities, covered by 34 Fire/EMS agencies.

Our member communities include: Alexandria, Alton,
Andover, Ashland, Barnstead, Belmont, Bridgewater, Bristol, Campton, Center Harbor, Danbury, Dorchester, Ellsworth, Franklin, Gilford, Gilmanton, Groton, Hebron, Hill, Holderness, Laconia, Meredith, Moultonborough, New Hampton, Northfield, Plymouth, Rumney, Sanbornton, Sandwich, Strafford, Thornton, Tilton, Warren, Waterville Valley, and Wentworth.

Our mission is to "deliver the highest quality telecommunications, training, education, and emergency services coordination to our community partners and the public we serve."

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page