LRMFAA Website
LRMFAA Website


Emergency Phone Number: 911
Administrative Phone Number: 603-528-9111
​Fax Number:
​​ 603-528-5989
General Contact: Info@lrmfa.org
Address: 62 Communications Drive
​      Laconia NH 03246


Jonathan M. Goldman, RPL, COM-L
Chief Coordinator
jgoldman@lrmfa.org


Paul D. Steele, Jr.
Deputy Chief Coordinator

psteele@lrmfa.org

Staff Contact Information
Full-Time Staff:
Lieutenant Dave Parker
Lieutenant Kevin Nugent
knugent@lrmfa.org
Lieutenant Erin Hannafin
ehannafin@lrmfa.org
Lieutenant Ricky Fowler
rfowler@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Brian Searles
bsearles@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Derrek Trempe
dtrempe@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher David Avery
davery@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Kellie Regan
kregan@lrmfa.org
   
Per-Diem Staff:
Dispatcher David Spinosa
dspinosa@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Christopher Rice
crice@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Nicholas Bridle
nbridle@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Christopher Harris
charris@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Bob Magoon
bmagoon@lrmfa.org
ILO Cory Clark
cclark@lrmfa.org